Summer + WATERCOLOR SPECIAL

Hey everyone! Sorry about my hiatus, I’ve really been unproductive lately decompressing from a very busy semester, but now it’s SUUMMMERRRRR!! YAY! Here’s a few updates. Also, please go and like my awesome <a href=”https://www.facebook.com/patriciaduggerart”>facebook page</a>.

This summer I will be offering quick, small (9 x 11) watercolor commissions for $20+shipping! Pretty awesome, right? Below are a few examples of those. Shoot me an email at psdugger@gmail.com with your request and we can work out the details from there. Please note that I only accept paypal.

Thanks everyone!

overflow_resize mamaandpapa kritio1_resize

Leave a Reply

