[WIP] Rin Okumura and all his glory :P

image

Here’s some new stuff! Been really busy with planning to go overseas, class and the like, but I’ve been wanting to draw Rin for the longest time! I watched Blue Exorcist a month or so ago and I’m all caught up on the manga it’s so good and Rin, of course, is my favey… Other than maybe Shima :).

So here’s Rin, being all angsty and stuff. I really didn’t want to draw straight up anime style and to give him my own flair. I’m going to end up filling in the tie and hair solid black. I think it’ll have a nice appeal.

Thanks everyone!

Leave a Reply

